31/3/16 4:9:5
Reviewer : Ms Balshaw & Mr Wood

Review Content
What were the circumstances that caused you to look for an Accountant?
We have been with Sarika since she started out on her own and would thoroughly recommend her services.
How did Sarika Jobanputra help you?
Sarika is always very helpful, calm and full of useful advice.
What is your current situation? Have you seen the outcome you were hoping for?
We have been with Sarika for many years and we will continue to be, as she has served us very well.
What could they have done better?
Sarika and her staff are always very helpful. We would highly recommend her

- November 2018 View
This testimonial was successfuly verified by other source.

22/10/15 5:10:33
Reviewer Mr Mahidharia

Review Content
What were the circumstances that caused you to look for an Accountant?
Required someone with a good knowledge of tax.
How did Sarika Jobanputra help you?
She was able to provide detailed advice and put together an effective tax planning system.
What is your current situation? Have you seen the outcome you were hoping for?
We are still operating as a successful business.

- November 2018 View
This testimonial was successfuly verified by other source.

22/10/15 5:44:2
Reviewer : Mr Patel - Pharmaceuticals

Review Content
What were the circumstances that caused you to look for an Accountant?
Growth of the company meant we needed to source an accountant who was willing to spend time understanding our market and our business.
How did Sarika Jobanputra help you?
Sarika provides an invaluable service to Infohealth Ltd. Rather than viewing her as an external adviser/service provider, we see her an integral part of our team. She spends a lot of time talking to us and understanding our business to the point she is able to leverage her knowledge appropriately and effectively.
What is your current situation? Have you seen the outcome you were hoping for?
As already mentioned, Sarika and her team, by virtue of proactively wanting to understand our business and ultimately our goals, have been able to advise us on developing the right structure to be able to manage our growth objectives. Financial systems are critical to a business that is pursuing growth, and it is here that we have found Sarika to be most effective.
Report Content Issue

- November 2018 View
This testimonial was successfuly verified by other source.

23/10/15 4:42:0
Reviewer Email
Mr & Mrs T
Review Content
What were the circumstances that caused you to look for an Accountant?
Running a Business.
How did Sarika Jobanputra help you?
Sarika has been the guidance with all aspects of the Business, forever devoting her time at any time of the day, without hesitation and extremely promptly.
What is your current situation? Have you seen the outcome you were hoping for?
Absolutely delighted with the success of Sarika's advice- we are now operating a successful business and expanding.
What could they have done better?
Sarika's services could not improve further....she provides the best accountancy guidance locally!

- November 2018 View
This testimonial was successfuly verified by other source.

Reviewer - Mr Taylor

What were the circumstances that caused you to look for an Accountant?
Forming a limited company.
How did Sarika Jobanputra help you?
with everything.
What is your current situation? Have you seen the outcome you were hoping for?
Very good.Yes a very positive outcome.
What could they have done better?
Sarika has always been most helpful and exceeded expectations

- November 2018 View
This testimonial was successfuly verified by other source.

Reviewer - Mr B

What were the circumstances that caused you to look for an Accountant?
many years ago when I took early retirement and had re-trained, I wanted to register a company to design, manufacture and sell equipment. Sarika Jobanputra oversaw the registration of the company, kept the books and did the VAT and audit.She also does my wife's and my personal tax.
How did Sarika Jobanputra help you?
Sarika Jobanputra sees to the book keeping, the audit and, until recently, prepared the VAT return, and makes my life as simple as possible.
What is your current situation? Have you seen the outcome you were hoping for?
the current situation is that Sarika Jobanputra still carries out the services listed above save only that the company has been de-registered from VAT. I have seen the outcome that I wished for.

- November 2018 View
This testimonial was successfuly verified by other source.

29/10/15 8:37:10
Reviewer
Dr P

Review Content
What were the circumstances that caused you to look for an Accountant?
I have shares in limited company, I am a land lord I have a significant income from various other sources.
How did Sarika Jobanputra help you?
She helps me with Tax Returns, Inheritance tax coperate tax etc.
What is your current situation? Have you seen the outcome you were hoping for?
Yes.
What could they have done better?
There nothing I can think of, though there may be some. I have been her client for over 23 yrs.

- November 2018 View
This testimonial was successfuly verified by other source.

    Find the right professionals in United Kingdom

    View The Full Index

    Search By:

    Submit your Enquiry here

    Enquiry Details

    Contact Details